don't click here

Dream Crafter

Project Overview

This page is for an outdated version of Dream Crafter.
You can download the latest version on the SAGE 2020 submission page:

Latest reviews

This game is amazing!, I'm just hoping for more updates in the future, the enemies are fun and the abilities are fun to use! .3.
Reactions: CashEA08
B
bigboi
how do u open the game
Y
Yahia
I can't download it
One question: Is there any way to disable infinite jumps? I'm making a mod where it's a generic platformer and I have no coding experience to start from scratch. Any help would be appreciated!
J
JINGKA
commentaire sur téléc harg
good and all but whenever i try to play my friend's level this happens

of Step Event1
for object oGlobal:

DoAdd :1: undefined value
at gml_Script_import_level_image
############################################################################################
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
stack frame is
gml_Script_import_level_image (line -1)
gml_Script_level_select_menu
gml_Script_menu_control
gml_Object_oGlobal_Step_1

if anyone could help me
Last edited:
gui0108
gui0108
nvm found the problem was discord altering the image a bit
3O9XT
3O9XT
wait wat

Comments

i keep having a bizarre problem. whenever i click and drag to select background elements no matter where i start from, the yellow rectangle will always appear to go the top of the window and then when i stop holding down the button the rectangle will be at the top of the background selection and when i try to draw with the background it doesn't appear. when i exit and renter it fixes itself but when i load my level save it starts happening again. unrelated but why no green greens music.

I made an account just for this game. I'd really love to play it, but there's a consistent crash. Any help?

I hope so... also I am sad that I can't play it because I am on Mac