don't click here

Dream Crafter

Project Overview

This page is for an outdated version of Dream Crafter.
You can download the latest version on the SAGE 2020 submission page:

Latest reviews

This game is amazing!, I'm just hoping for more updates in the future, the enemies are fun and the abilities are fun to use! .3.
Reactions: CashEA08
B
bigboi
how do u open the game
Y
Yahia
I can't download it
One question: Is there any way to disable infinite jumps? I'm making a mod where it's a generic platformer and I have no coding experience to start from scratch. Any help would be appreciated!
J
JINGKA
commentaire sur téléc harg
good and all but whenever i try to play my friend's level this happens

of Step Event1
for object oGlobal:

DoAdd :1: undefined value
at gml_Script_import_level_image
############################################################################################
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
stack frame is
gml_Script_import_level_image (line -1)
gml_Script_level_select_menu
gml_Script_menu_control
gml_Object_oGlobal_Step_1

if anyone could help me
Last edited:
gui0108
gui0108
nvm found the problem was discord altering the image a bit
3O9XT
3O9XT
wait wat

Comments

What is this!?
of Other Event: User Defined 1
for object oLevelEditor:

Unable to find any instance for object index '101434' name '<undefined>'
at gml_Script_editor_restore_modified
############################################################################################
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
stack frame is
gml_Script_editor_restore_modified (line -1)
gml_Script_level_setup
gml_Script_editor_play
gml_Object_oLevelEditor_Other_11
called from - gml_Object_oLevelEditor_Draw_0 (line -1) - <unknown source line>