don't click here

Dream Crafter

Project Overview

This page is for an outdated version of Dream Crafter.
You can download the latest version on the SAGE 2020 submission page:

Latest reviews

This game is amazing!, I'm just hoping for more updates in the future, the enemies are fun and the abilities are fun to use! .3.
Reactions: CashEA08
B
bigboi
how do u open the game
Y
Yahia
I can't download it
One question: Is there any way to disable infinite jumps? I'm making a mod where it's a generic platformer and I have no coding experience to start from scratch. Any help would be appreciated!
J
JINGKA
commentaire sur téléc harg
good and all but whenever i try to play my friend's level this happens

of Step Event1
for object oGlobal:

DoAdd :1: undefined value
at gml_Script_import_level_image
############################################################################################
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
stack frame is
gml_Script_import_level_image (line -1)
gml_Script_level_select_menu
gml_Script_menu_control
gml_Object_oGlobal_Step_1

if anyone could help me
Last edited:
gui0108
gui0108
nvm found the problem was discord altering the image a bit
3O9XT
3O9XT
wait wat

Comments

The game controls absolutely amazingly - the controls are fluid, smooth and the copy abilities are fun to use. The visuals are great, too! The music is pretty nice. The UI is good, and the idea of using tiles for backgrounds is great.

Last edited:
Currently encountred glitches:
After dying (encountered when dying because of instakill things such as falling in a bottomless pit) all the blocks in the level (or almost all of them) get separated and look weird.
Can't select the other music folder, the game crashes because of that, for some reason.
After dying, the music simply stops and has to be restarted.