don't click here

Demo GreenHill Again

Overview

Click here for download (Google Drive)

IMPORTANT: BEFORE YOU PLAY THE GAME YOU NEED TO LOCK YOUR FPS TO 60 USING REVATUNER

A few notes (Important):
- The game has the same control scheme as in Generations
- When you enter the game it will lead you directly to the stage but in the pause menu if you press "exit" it will lead you to the main menu
- If you want to enter the stage again from there just press "start" then "play" then "test stage"(why don't i change "test stage" to "green hill"
- I hear you say , well i would if i knew how bc as i said this my first time using un4 and i have no knowledge to coding so that's why )
- When you finish the stage you can just exit the game bc nothing will happen
- When you fall of the stage it's gonna take a little while for you to die so be patient
- AND DON'T YOU DARE BOOST INTO SPRINGS bc that will disable your homing attack (i really don't know why that happens)
- And that's it, will probably take longer to read all of this than finishing the actual stage, but i hope you have fun with it nonetheless ;)

Credits

This level was built using DashEngine Framework By Marvin Cano - GalaxySoftware Studio

Some assets were taken from RingEngine Framework by Lucas Rodrigues

Some textures were taken from Green Hill act 1 3d model by Youthful strawbewwy
Reactions: Ramieon

Comments

SAGE 22 - Sonic Fan Game 11 out of 69 - GreenHill Again
Couldn't even access the game.

I guess this is a fan game I'm going to have to skip out on reviewing since, for some reason, the game just crashes on startup. It opens SteamVR for some reason??? Even if I exit out of Steam. Not sure if you're gonna fix this, because without a fix I can't access and review the game properly. And I don't wanna bother reinstalling Steam just to make this work. Which is a dang shame considering I kinda wanted to play this.